Harm & Ease




Harm & Ease is a Rock & Roll band originally founded in Burlington, Ontario made up of Rylan Whalen (Vocals), Danny Lopez (Guitar), John Goodblood (Bass/Guitar), and Alex Hamnett (Drums). This lineup was formed in Buenos Aires Argentina after several reiterations revolving around Whalen and Lopez (founders). The addition of Goodblood and Hamnett proved proficient in rounding out an already brilliant basis.

2023 Award Nominee Breakthrough Group of the Year 2023